Latest Products http://www.devinternational.net Latest Products 17-07-20 en-us http://www.devinternational.net Leather Bags http://www.devinternational.net/leather-bags.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a range of Leather Bags that is crafted as per the latest fashion trends. We manufacture the range using leather of high quality that imparts attractive look and durability. Made available for men and women of all ages, the Leather Bags can be availed in a number of colors, designs, patterns and sizes by the clients. Highly appreciated for quality, spaciousness and other attractive features, the range has positioned us amidst the prime Leather Bag Manufacturers, Exporters and suppliers in the market. Leather Mens Bags http://www.devinternational.net/leather-mens-bags.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a range of trendy Leather Mens Bags that is the ultimate choice for storing and carrying any item with style. Suitable for students, executives and men of all ages, the Leather Men’s Bags are designed by talented professionals to blend utility and comfort in one package. Leather Ladies Handbags http://www.devinternational.net/leather-ladies-handbags.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer beautiful Leather Ladies Handbags that are highly demanded by clients all over the world. Made from Premium Hides, the Leather Ladies Handbags have various pockets and compartments to store large items as well as knick-knacks, no offensive leather odor and a fine finish that attracts the attention of everyone. Leather Bum Bags http://www.devinternational.net/leather-bum-bags.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of Leather Bum Bags that is perfect for smartly carrying various items. The Leather Bum Bags are manufactured by us in a variety of styles and numerous colors to cater to the requirements of clients. Fashioned for style and comfort, the Leather Bum Bags are highly demanded as they retain their quality for a long time and reasonable pricing. Leather Messenger Bags http://www.devinternational.net/leather-messenger-bags.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get your hands on the latest collection of Leather Messenger Bags that is manufactured by us using different varieties of top quality leather and other materials. Offered under the Premium range, the exclusive Leather Messenger Bags manufactured by us have a contemporary look that goes well with any outfit. Leather Holster Bag http://www.devinternational.net/leather-holster-bag.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to buying attractive Leather Holster Bags, then Dev International is the right choice as we offer a diverse range that has no match in the market. Manufactured using quality Sheep Nappa leather, each Leather Holster Bag is crafted to perfection and accessorized to have a specific look. Leather Shoulder Bags http://www.devinternational.net/leather-shoulder-bags.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Shoulder Bags are designed with smart handles for ease of carrying by putting minimum pressure on the shoulders. The entire range is offered in an assortment of designs, patterns with multiple color options to choose from. Each Leather Shoulder Bag is crafted by talented designers and properly checked before delivery to ensure that there is no manufacturing defect. Leather Utility Bags http://www.devinternational.net/leather-utility-bags.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing an exclusive collection of Leather Utility Bags that are highly demanded due to their efficient styling. All the Leather Utility Bags in the range have ample space to store a variety of items and are easy to carry. In addition to this, the quality and variety in this range has also made us a much sought after Leather Utility Bag Exporter and Supplier in India. Leather Wallets http://www.devinternational.net/leather-wallets.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a complete rage of Leather Wallets that is attractively styled as per the latest trends. All the Leather Wallets are carefully crafted using high quality leather and have neatly organized compartments to store a variety of items in a secure manner. Catering to fashion conscious clients from all over the world, we design the Leather Wallets in a number of patterns, styles and colors. Leather Womens Wallet http://www.devinternational.net/leather-womens-wallet.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a range of fashionable Leather Womens Wallet that is crafted to suit every choice. Leather Womens Wallets that we offer are suitable for women of all age groups and are styled as per the latest trends. We manufacture the Womens Leather Wallet keeping in mind the choices of different clients and offer the range at competitive prices for clients all over India and abroad. Whether it is for storing bills, money, cosmetics, jewelry or other items, our Black Leather Women’s Wallet is apt for all. Leather Magic Wallet http://www.devinternational.net/leather-magic-wallet.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present a unique range of Leather Magic Wallets that have no match in the market in terms of their styling and quality. The entire range reflects the creative expertise of our talented designers who come up with innovative styles to cater to the national and international market. Available in various colors, leather material and attractive designs, the Leather Magic Wallets have special flaps that can be opened in both ways and conceal any item. Leather Purses http://www.devinternational.net/leather-purses.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the prominent names in the Leather Products industry, we bring forth a special range of Leather Purses for the clients. Manufactured using special leather, the range is styled in trendy as well as classic looks for people of all ages. The quality and unique designs coupled with the vivid colors in this range are the reason why we have emerged as a remarkable Leather Purses Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in the market. Leather Coin Purse http://www.devinternational.net/leather-coin-purse.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vast assortment of Leather Coin Purses that is crafted using Sheep Nappa leather to lend a special touch. Finely crafted, each Leather Coin Purse is duly accessorized to be paired with any outfit and carries a large number of coins in neatly separated compartments. Leather Neck Purse http://www.devinternational.net/leather-neck-purse.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Supply and Export an exclusive collection of Leather Neck Purses that is suitable for carrying different items. Perfect for college and office goers alike, the Leather Neck Purse is manufactured by us using high quality leather and duly checked to assure complete flawlessness. We design the entire range of Leather Neck Purses as per the changing fashion trends due to which it is highly demanded by clients all over India and the world. Leather Credit Card Holder http://www.devinternational.net/leather-credit-card-holder.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the ultimate choice for availing a varied range of Leather Credit Card Holders that includes various colors, designs and sizes to choose from. Crafted from premium leather and other materials, the Leather Credit Card Holder is manufactured for the fashion and quality conscious generation of today. Offering total security for holding different credit cards at one place, the Leather Credit Card Holders are made available at competitive prices for the clients. Leather Key Chain Holder http://www.devinternational.net/leather-key-chain-holder.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Key Chain Holder is made available by us in a variety of patterns and is perfect for storing important keys in a hassle-free manner at one place. Manufactured using varieties of genuine leather, the Leather Key Holder offered by us is crafted by skilled designers for efficient usage. Quality offered by us in this range is the main reason why we have emerged as a much sought after Leather Key Chain Holder Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Leather Backpacks http://www.devinternational.net/leather-backpacks.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a range of Leather Backpacks that is fabricated from the finest leather and other materials in a stylish look. The Leather Backpacks offered by us have specialized designs that effectively distribute heavy weight to a large area of ease of carrying. Made available in a plethora of designs, patterns and other varieties, the Leather Backpack range is exclusively designed to cater to the preferences and budget of all types of buyers. Leather Tobacco Pouch http://www.devinternational.net/leather-tobacco-pouch.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted in different varieties of premium leather, the Leather Tobacco Pouch retains the quality of the stored contents with no odor exchange from inside to outside and vice-versa. Leather Tobacco Pouches are highly demanded by clients for personal use and gifting due to the high quality and excellent styling in this range. Appreciated due to the sheer variety available, the Leather Tobacco Pouch range is priced reasonably for every type of buyer. Leather Belts http://www.devinternational.net/leather-belts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts made available by us are the perfect accessory to jazz up any outfit and are made to offer a blend of style and comfort. The Leather Belts are appreciated by clients as they are manufactured using leather of the finest quality and retain their look for a long time. Crafted by expert designers, the Leather Belts are made in a wide variety to cater to the different preferences of the national and international clients. Leather Mens Wallet http://www.devinternational.net/leather-mens-wallet.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the notable Leather Mens Wallet Suppliers and Exporters, acclaimed for offering a stylish range. We manufacture the Leather Mens Wallet in a variety of patterns, colors and using different types of leather to offer a plethora of options for the clients. Men's Casual Brown Genuine Leather Belt http://www.devinternational.net/mens-casual-brown-genuine-leather-belt.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for Men & Boys. The width of the belts is 40 MM. The buckle design & colour may vary. Made in Real Leather. Suitable for casual use with pants, denims, chinos etc.